Personalizable comfort

BOOTFITTING

INTERSPORT GLACIER SAAS-FEE

Is the ski boot pinching at the ankle? Are your toes squashed? Do you get cold feet skiing? Don't you enjoy skiing anymore?


Then come and visit us, we are sure that we can help you and that you can enjoy the most beautiful time of the year, your holiday. We will be happy to advise you when buying ski boots or in case of problems.

 

You will receive your appointment directly in the shop!

What is Vacuum Fit

Ski boot that adapts 100 %! With Fischer VACUUM FIT technology, for the first time a complete anatomical adjustment of the complete boot in a previously unattained quality is possible. The basis for this is the new, patented Fischer Vacu-Plast material. The simple and for the customer comfortable adjustment takes about 20 minutes and offers a high process reliability.

The first insole that takes the strain off your feet, improves your skiing performance and can be customized to fit your feet with award-winning Flashfit technology. Recommended by Olympic cross-country and alpine skiers and snowboard champions. The Snow + Race is handmade in France, it integrates the Flash Fit technology and can be individually adapted to your feet on the Flashstation.

CUSTOM INSOLES

After adjusting a Custom Insole to your foot, you will notice that you have a much better stance and that your body weight is distributed over the entire foot. Should any pressure points still occur, they will be marked precisely and expertly extended by our boat fitter. Now nothing stands in the way of fun while driving.

SHELL STRETCHING

Contact
Glacier Sport Saas-Fee
Dorfstrasse 52
CH-3906 Saas-Fee
Tel. +41 27 957 18 65
Fax. +41 27 957 18 58
info@intersportglacier.ch
opening hours
Monday to Sunday
08:30 –  12:00
13:30  –  18:00
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
Logo-Schnyder-Werbung-2017.png

Personalisierbarer Komfort

BOOTFITTING

INTERSPORT GLACIER SAAS-FEE

Drückt der Skischuh am Knöchel? Sind Ihre Zehen gequetscht? Kriegen Sie kalte Füsse beim Skifahren? Bereitet Ihnen das Skifahren keine Freude mehr?


Dann kommen Sie vorbei, wir sind sicher, dass wir Ihnen helfen können und Sie wieder die schönste Zeit im Jahr, Ihren Urlaub geniessen können. Gerne beraten wir Sie beim Skischuhkauf oder bei Problemfällen.

 

Ihren Termin ERHALTEN Sie direkt im Geschäft!

Was ist Vacuum Fit

Skischuh, der sich zu 100 % anpasst! Mit Fischer VACUUM FIT Technologie wird erstmalig eine vollständige anatomische Anpassung des kompletten Schuhs in einer bislang unerreichten Qualität möglich. Basis dafür ist das neue, patentierte Fischer Vacu-Plast Material. Die einfache und für den Kunden komfortable Anpassung erfolgt in ca. 20 Minuten und bietet eine hohe Prozesssicherheit.

Die erste Einlegesohle, die Ihre Füße entlastet, Ihre Skilaufleistung verbessert und mit der preisgekrönten Flashfit-Technologie genau an Ihre Füße angepasst werden kann. Empfohlen von Olympiateilnehmern im Langlauf- und Alpinski sowie Snowboard-Champions. Die Snow + Race wird in Frankreich handgefertigt, sie integriert die Flash Fit Technologie und kann auf der Flashstation individuell an Ihre Füße angepasst werden.

CUSTOM INSOLES

Nach der Anpassung einer Custom Insole an Ihren Fuss, werden Sie merken, dass Sie einen wesentlich besseren Stand haben und dass sich das Körpergewicht auf den ganzen Fuss verteilt. Sollten trotzdem noch Druckstellen auftreten, werden diese genau markiert und fachmännisch von unseren Bootfittern punktuell ausgeweitet. Dem Spass beim Fahren steht nun nichts mehr im Weg.

SHELL STRETCHING

Kontakt
Glacier Sport Saas-Fee
Dorfstrasse 52
CH-3906 Saas-Fee
Tel. +41 27 957 18 65
Fax. +41 27 957 18 58
info@intersportglacier.ch
Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Sonntag
08:30 –  12:00
13:30  –  18:00
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
Logo-Schnyder-Werbung-2017.png